Dirección de ventas

Alemania

Pitt Braatz - <p class="t2">P.Braatz@polytechhealth.com</p>
Head of Sales Germany North & Group Purchasing Organizations

Pitt Braatz

P.Braatz@polytechhealth.com

Pascal Hüser - <p class="t2">P.Hueser@polytechhealth.com</p>
Head of Sales Germany South & Switzerland

Pascal Hüser

P.Hueser@polytechhealth.com

Región EMEA y Asia Pacífico

Vivian Breinhild - <p class="t2">V.Breinhild@polytechhealth.com</p>
Senior Director International Sales, EMEA/Asia/Pacific

Vivian Breinhild

V.Breinhild@polytechhealth.com

Craig Whitaker - <p class="t2">C.Whitaker@polytechhealth.com&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</p>
Regional Business Director UK, Nordics, Benelux & Israel

Craig Whitaker

C.Whitaker@polytechhealth.com                 

Agnese Studente - <p class="t2">A.Studente@polytechhealth.com</p>
Regional Sales Manager Central & Eastern Europe

Agnese Studente

A.Studente@polytechhealth.com

Sherif Michael - <p class="t2">S.Michael@polytechhealth.com</p>
Regional Business Director Middle East & Africa

Sherif Michael

S.Michael@polytechhealth.com

Theo van der Rijk - <p class="t2">T.Vanderrijk@polytechhealth.com</p>
Regional Business Manager Asia Pacific

Theo van der Rijk

T.Vanderrijk@polytechhealth.com

Mariangela Dal Pra - <p class="t2">M.Dalpra@polytechhealth.com</p>
Managing Director Italy

Mariangela Dal Pra

M.Dalpra@polytechhealth.com

Región LATAM

Ana E. Rufael - <p class="t2">A.Rufael@polytechhealth.com</p>
Senior Director Sales & Marketing LATAM

Ana E. Rufael

A.Rufael@polytechhealth.com

Juan Ignacio Gonzalez - <p class="t2">J.Gonzalez@polytechhealth.com</p>
Regional Business Manager LATAM

Juan Ignacio Gonzalez

J.Gonzalez@polytechhealth.com