Sales Management

Deutschland

Pitt Braatz - <p class="t1">Leiter Vertrieb Deutschland Nord &amp; Einkaufsgemeinschaften<br /> <a href="mailto:P.Braatz@polytechhealth.com">P.Braatz@polytechhealth.com</a></p>

Pitt Braatz

Leiter Vertrieb Deutschland Nord & Einkaufsgemeinschaften P.Braatz@polytechhealth.com

Pascal Hüser - <p class="t1">Leiter Vertrieb Deutschland Süd &amp; Schweiz<br /> <a href="mailto:P.Hueser@polytechhealth.com">P.Hueser@polytechhealth.com</a></p>

Pascal Hüser

Leiter Vertrieb Deutschland Süd & Schweiz P.Hueser@polytechhealth.com

Region EMEA & Asia Pacific

Vivian Breinhild - <p class="t1">Senior Director International Sales, EMEA/Asia/Pacific<br /> <a href="mailto:V.Thompson@polytechhealth.com">V.Thompson@polytechhealth.com</a></p>

Vivian Breinhild

Senior Director International Sales, EMEA/Asia/Pacific V.Thompson@polytechhealth.com

Agnese Studente - <p class="t1">Regional Sales Manager Central &amp; Eastern Europe<br /> <a href="mailto:A.Studente@polytechhealth.com">A.Studente@polytechhealth.com</a></p>

Agnese Studente

Regional Sales Manager Central & Eastern Europe A.Studente@polytechhealth.com

Sherif Michael - <p class="t1">Regional Business Director Middle East &amp; Africa<br /> <a href="mailto:S.Michael@polytechhealth.com">S.Michael@polytechhealth.com</a></p>

Sherif Michael

Regional Business Director Middle East & Africa S.Michael@polytechhealth.com

Theo van der Rijk - <p class="t1">Regional Business Manager Asia Pacific<br /> <a href="mailto:T.Vanderrijk@polytechhealth.com">T.Vanderrijk@polytechhealth.com</a></p>

Theo van der Rijk

Regional Business Manager Asia Pacific T.Vanderrijk@polytechhealth.com

Mariangela Dal Pra - <p class="t1">Managing Director Italy<br /> <a href="mailto:M.Dalpra@polytechhealth.com">M.Dalpra@polytechhealth.com</a></p>

Mariangela Dal Pra

Managing Director Italy M.Dalpra@polytechhealth.com

Region LATAM

Ana E. Rufael - <p class="t1">Director Sales &amp; Marketing LATAM<br /> <a href="mailto:A.Rufael@polytechhealth.com">A.Rufael@polytechhealth.com</a></p>

Ana E. Rufael

Director Sales & Marketing LATAM A.Rufael@polytechhealth.com

Juan Ignacio Gonzalez - <p class="t1">Regional Business Manager LATAM<br /> <a href="mailto:J.Gonzalez@polytechhealth.com">J.Gonzalez@polytechhealth.com</a></p>

Juan Ignacio Gonzalez

Regional Business Manager LATAM J.Gonzalez@polytechhealth.com

Veronica Gamez-Hacker - <p class="t1">Regional Business Manager LATAM<br /> <a href="mailto:V.Gamez@polytechhealth.com">V.Gamez@polytechhealth.com</a></p>

Veronica Gamez-Hacker

Regional Business Manager LATAM V.Gamez@polytechhealth.com